100+ Books In A Year Reading Challenge 2012!

That’s right, another challenge for me! This will be my third one for 2012, and I hope I can make it. It’s hosted by Book Chick City, and anyone can join. Head on over to the blog to sign up.

Challenge Details:

  • Timeline: 01 Jan 2012 – 31 Dec 2012
  • Rules: Read 100+ books in 2012 (any genre)
  • Audiobooks do not count, but all other formats are accepted.
  • Only fiction, no non-fiction.
  • This challenge can crossover to other challenges.

I managed to get over 50 books read this year, though I set my goal later in the year, so maybe I can get double that in 2012.

One comment on “100+ Books In A Year Reading Challenge 2012!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

