Riven Book Giveaway!

Thanks to the lovely Carol Anne Biddle, I have 6 copies of her awesome book to share with people! If you haven’t yet read my review, go here.

  • Open to Canada only
  • This contest will be open from May 9th at 12:01 am to May 13th at 11:59 pm EST.
  • A random generator will be used to choose the winners.
  • The winners will be given one week to respond to their email with an address for shipping, or I will choose another person.
  • To enter, fill out the form below.
  • One entry per person, I will be checking.
  • Be sure to also check my Contest Policy

If you have any other questions, or are unsure if I can ship to you, please send me an email.

This giveaway is now closed, the winners will be emailed.

One comment on “Riven Book Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: TGIF (14)-Supporting Characters | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

