TGIF (14)-Supporting Characters

TGIF is a weekly feature every Friday hosted by Ginger at GReads, to re-cap the week’s posts, and answer a question of the week. Feel free to join!

This Week’s question:  Supporting Characters: We tend to gush over those main characters the most, but what about those supporting roles? Who are some of your favorites?

I have a few favourites actually!

From the Soul Screamers series, it’s Emma (the best friend), and Tod (the reaper), they just amuse me so much and they’re totally awesome! Tod even has his own Novella, and I’m so glad I read it, it definitely shows more of his personality especially before he died.

Another supporting character I love is Jenna from the Hex Hall series. She has a random love of pink, and she can just pick up on things in a conversation and go along with it. She’s also a vampire, who has her own issues to deal with while helping Sophie with hers.

Reviews:

My Soul to Steal by Rachel Vincent
If I Die by Rachel Vincent

This Week’s Posts:

My Sunday Bookshelf (2)
Bout of Books 4.0 Goals
WWW Wednesdays (7)
Riven Book Giveaway!
From the Review Pile (1)

Today is the last day for my Riven Giveaway, so pass along the word, and feel free to enter yourselves!

5 comments on “TGIF (14)-Supporting Characters

  1. Hey, I have Emma on my list as well!!! I absolutely adore Tod – he is my favorite character by far – which is why I couldn’t put him on the list, because he’s much more than “just” a supporting character to me. ;)

    I haven’t read Hex Hall yet, but I do have the first book and am hoping to read it soon-ish. :)

    Here is my TGIF :)

    Happy Reading!!!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

