TGIF (22)-Christmas In July

TGIF is a weekly feature every Friday hosted by Ginger at GReads, to re-cap the week’s posts, and answer a question of the week. Feel free to join!

This Week’s question: Christmas in July: If Santa were to come down your chimney in the middle of summer, which books would you want him to leave for you under the tree?

There are a couple of books coming out this summer and some already out, that I really can’t wait to read! I’m kind of dependent on the library this summer, need to save as much money as I can for wisdom teeth removal so I can’t buy any of them yet. Here’s a small list of what I would want Santa to bring me:

  • Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Thirteen by Kelley Armstrong
  • Girl of Nightmares by Kendare Blake
  • Endlessly by Kiersten White

There is probably a whole ton of books that I’m forgetting, but these are the big ones I want to read!

Reviews:

Shade by Jeri Smith-Ready
Shift by Jeri Smith-Ready

This Week’s Posts:

Showcase Sunday (9)
Waiting for Daybreak Bog Tour
From the Review Pile (12)

What do you want for Christmas in July?

11 comments on “TGIF (22)-Christmas In July

  1. I have to start on Anna Dressed in Blood rather sooner than later, I think they’ll both be awesome reads.
    Onyx and Thirteen are going around a lot, there are many fans to those two series as well. So I can understand that’d be a wish to Santa. ^^
    Happy reading, and thanks for stepping by my TGIF

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

