Showcase Sunday (10)

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

Mail:

  • I Am Me by Ram Sundaram- The author sent me a copy of this book, it looks awesome, you can read it from both sides!

Library:

  • Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins-Had to put this book on hold, it’s hard to get a copy of it by just going in and looking at the library. I can’t wait to read it!
  • Hemlock by Kathleen Peacock-The second book I had on hold, it looks like it would be an awesome read
  • Rampant by Diana Peterfreund-Finally got the first book! Luckily they had some copies in when I went on Friday. Now to read about killer unicorns!

Leave your link to your post below and I will check it out!

26 comments on “Showcase Sunday (10)

  1. I really want to read Lola and the Boy Next Door. It sounds like such a great read. Happy reading!

    Ashley @ Dr. Pepper Diva

  2. Pingback: TGIF (23)-Book Olympics | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

