1 Year Blogging! Month-long celebration

As of this month I’ve been blogging for a whole year. It is technically the 22nd that I started, but to celebrate I’m holding guest posts from my fellow bloggers, an awesome giveaway and more all month long!

I wanted to thank all those that have helped me this past year, answered any questions I had (annoying or not), gave me tips and encouraged me to keep doing what I love.  All the comments I receive on here make my day that much brighter, I have met so many awesome people and I hope to meet many more as I continue. The next year will be very busy, since I will be hopefully planning a wedding, but I will still do my best to keep active. I may even share some wedding planning with you guys!

Thank you again, and have a fun month helping me celebrate!

7 comments on “1 Year Blogging! Month-long celebration

  1. Pingback: TGIF (23)-Book Olympics | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

