One Year Blogaversary-Guest Posts

I have been gathering some great bloggers to host guest posts on my blog for the month! Below are when all of the posts are scheduled for so you can keep an eye out for them, and I will add the links as soon as they go up so you can read any you may have forgotten. There are still more to come, these are just the ones I have gotten back so far.

August 3rd: Eileen @ Singing and Reading in the Rain- The Art of Book Blogging

August 7th: Kristilyn @ Reading in Winter- Books in Music | Music in Books

August 10th: Jennifer @ Reading En Vogue- My Writing Journey: Fact or Crap?

August 14th: Danie @ Booktacular- Being Married to a Non-Reader

August 21st: Jo @ Urban Fangtasy- Parting is Such Sweet Sorrow…

If anyone is interested in adding a post to the blog, there is still lots of room, just let me know!

6 comments on “One Year Blogaversary-Guest Posts

  1. Oo, I’m super excited about “Being Married to a Non-Reader” since my s.o. is also a non-reader and just sort of chuckles at me and goes to work on his car when I pull out a book! He’s been really sweet and supportive of my blog though, and even tried to leave a comment once (though apparently it didn’t quite work, haha).

  2. Pingback: TGIF (23)-Book Olympics | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

  3. Pingback: Sunday Reads: Volume 36 «

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

