TGIF (23)-Book Olympics

TGIF is a weekly feature every Friday hosted by Ginger at GReads, to re-cap the week’s posts, and answer a question of the week. Feel free to join!

This Week’s question: Book Olympics: In the spirit of the Olympics, which books would you give the gold, silver, and bronze medals to? It can be from any genre, new or old.

There are so many books to choose from! So I’m going to pick only from the ones I read in July, since that will make it easier.

And the winners are!…

Gold: Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

Silver: Confessions of an Angry Girl by Louise Rozett

Bronze: Rampant by Diana Peterfreund

This was hard, even if it was just books that I read this month. I had so many awesome ones to choose from, so I went based on which ones captured me the most.

Reviews:

Shine by Jeri Smith-Ready
Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

This Week’s Posts:

Showcase Sunday (10)
1 Month Blogging! Month-long celebration
One year Blogaversary Giveaway
One Year Blogaversary-Guest Posts

What are your picks?

(Don’t forget to enter my month-long giveaway!)

6 comments on “TGIF (23)-Book Olympics

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

