Showcase Sunday (12)

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

Library:

For Review:

NetGalley:

  • The Lost Prince by Julie Kagawa- I was so excited to be accepted for this! Already read and loved it :)

Leave your link to your post below and I will check it out!

17 comments on “Showcase Sunday (12)

  1. Great books, Kelsey! AWESOME library books … they’re so pretty! I always check out what my library’s getting that’s new and get my name on the list — I love getting BRAND NEW books from the library!

    I really have to continue reading the Iron Fey series!!

  2. :O AWESOME HAUL!!! I really hope you enjoy SOMETHING STRANGE AND DEADLY, because I loved it! I have yet to read MASQUE OF THE RED DEATH, but I’ve heard tons of great things about it. Can’t wait to hear what you think about these. :)

    Enjoy, and thanks for stopping by my blog!

  3. Pingback: TGIF (25)-Pimp Your Review | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

