Showcase Sunday (14)

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

Amazon:

So you all know that I have a Kobo, but for the purpose of being able to read some books that would otherwise be unavailable to me here, I downloaded the Kindle application for my computer. I hate reading books on my computer, but I can manage. Here’s what I got for free from Amazon this week:

Review:

Leave your link to your post below and I will check it out, or just comment with what you got this week!

7 comments on “Showcase Sunday (14)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-up: August 25-31 | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

