Showcase Sunday (51)

ssbanner

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

Library:

photo 1

Gifted:

photo 2

For our anniversary of 4 years, my fiance got me a Kindle! I’ve been wanting one for a while too! It’s the new Paperwhite one, and I love the pink case he got for me too :)

What did you get this week? Leave a link so I can visit your post, or comment below with what you got! 

16 comments on “Showcase Sunday (51)

  1. oooh I love your kindle! I want to get a paperwhite one as I am not keen on my Kindle fire when it comes to reading. The infinite Moment of Moment of Us is supposed to be good. I hope you enjoy :)

    New follower via Bloglovin’

    My Showcase Sunday :)

  2. I hope you enjoy your new Kindle! They are great little things to have (and so, so handy for when you don’t want to lug a huge book around!)

    Is the Elder Races series worth reading? Perhaps a silly question, given you’re on book four, huh? lol

    • I know, and it’s so light too! I also like that there’s more options for lower priced books for it too.

      I like the series so far, so you never know! There’s never a silly question on here lol.

  3. Eeep, congrats on the Kindle and happy Anniversary! What a brilliant gift, he’s definitely a keeper :D Those Thea Harrison books look good, I’m off to check them out! Enjoy your goodies ♥

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

