Bout of Books-Day 7. Last day & review!

Goals for this week: To read 2-3 books

Books I hope to read:
Spellbound by Kelley Armstrong (Done)
Prophecy of the Sisters by Michelle Zink (Done)
Guardian of the gate by Michelle Zink (Done)
Circle of Fire by Michelle Zink (31%)
Iron King by Julie Kagawa

8/22
Books Completed Today: –
Total number of books I’ve read: o
Currently Reading: Spellbound by Kelley Armstrong

8/23
Books Completed Today: Spellbound by Kelley Armstrong
Total number of books I’ve read: 1
Currently Reading: Prophecy of the Sisters by Michelle Zink

8/24
Books Completed Today:  Prophecy of the Sisters
Total number of books I’ve read: 2
Currently Reading: Guardian of the Gate by Michelle Zink

8/25
Books Completed Today:  –
Total number of books I’ve read: 2
Currently Reading: Guardian of the Gate by Michelle Zink

8/26
Books Completed Today:  Guardian of the Gate
Total number of books I’ve read: 3
Currently Reading: Circle of Fire by Michelle Zink

8/26
Books Completed Today:  –
Total number of books I’ve read: 3
Currently Reading: Circle of Fire by Michelle Zink

8/27
Books Completed Today:  –
Total number of books I’ve read: 3
Currently Reading: Circle of Fire by Michelle Zink

So the Bout of books is done as of today!

I managed to read 3 books and complete my goal that I set for myself at the beginning of this. For having a full work week, this is a pretty good number of books read for me. The most time I usually get to read is on the bus in the morning and evening, and during my lunch break (30 mins.). In the evenings I don’t always read, but I managed to push myself to get this done!

I plan to try and read much more after this, and try out some more reviews as well, the next one being the current book I’m reading 🙂

I hope that everyone has had fun and reached their goals, whomever participated in this!

3 comments on “Bout of Books-Day 7. Last day & review!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

