Bout of Books 2.0-Day 1

This read-a-thon is hosted by Amanda @ On a Book Bender. I have used her template to post my own updates, and will update with a new blog everyday, instead of one. Visit her blog to sign up!

My goal: To Read 4 books

Available time: On the bus to and from work, during lunch break, and in the evenings.

Books to Read (in no particular order):

Updates:

10/24
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 1
Today #insixwords: A zombie apocalypse could definitely happen.
Currently reading: Anna Dressed in Blood

Comments:

First day started out awesome, I had a slow time at work when I got the machines started, so I had time to read during that as well as on the bus and at home. Ended up completing ‘You Might be a Zombie and other bad news’ today, and starting Anna Dressed in Blood.

Happy Reading!

2 comments on “Bout of Books 2.0-Day 1

  1. Great reading choices, Kelsey. I totally forgot to add The Near Witch on my top 10 halloween book picks. That’s such a great book. You’re doing great on the readathon so far 🙂

    • I definitely wanted to read more Halloween based books, since it’s so close and I heard Near Witch was good. And your list on your blog gave me some more ideas if I can finish all of these ones 🙂 I’m aiming for more books this time too.
      Thank you!!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

