Bout of Books 2.0-Day 2

This read-a-thon is hosted by Amanda @ On a Book Bender. I have used her template to post my own updates, and will update with a new blog everyday, instead of one. Visit her blog to sign up!

My goal: To Read 4 books

Available time: On the bus to and from work, during lunch break, and in the evenings.

Books to Read (in no particular order):

Updates:

10/24
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 1
Today #insixwords: A zombie apocalypse could definitely happen.
Currently reading: Anna Dressed in Blood

10/25
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Total number of books I’ve read: 1
Today #insixwords: I never want to hunt ghosts.
Currently reading: Anna Dressed in Blood- 91% done

Comments:

Anna Dressed in Blood is an awesome book, very scary and not the best thing for me to be reading before bed…will be able to finish it tomorrow and start on the next book!!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

