Bout of Books 2.0-Day 6 & 7

This read-a-thon is hosted by Amanda @ On a Book Bender. I have used her template to post my own updates, and will update with a new blog everyday, instead of one. Visit her blog to sign up!

My goal: To Read 4 books

Available time: On the bus to and from work, during lunch break, and in the evenings.

Books to Read (in no particular order):

Updates:

10/24
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 1
Today #insixwords: A zombie apocalypse could definitely happen.
Currently reading: Anna Dressed in Blood

10/25
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Total number of books I’ve read: 1
Today #insixwords: I never want to hunt ghosts.
Currently reading: Anna Dressed in Blood- 91% Done

10/26
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 2
Today #insixwords: So much reading, so much fun!
Currently reading: The Near Witch- 69% Done

10/27
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 3
Today #insixwords: Dear headache, please go away now.
Currently reading: Possess- 37% Done

10/28
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Total number of books I’ve read: 3
Today #insixwords: Weekend starts now, more reading yay!
Currently reading: Possess- 77% Done

10/29
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 4
Today #insixwords: Completed my goal of 4 books!!
Currently reading: Wither (Just started)

10/30
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Total number of books I’ve read: 4
Today #insixwords: Didn’t read much at all today.
Currently reading: Wither

Comments:

The last two days are combined, since my boyfriend finally got home, so I spent most of yesterday evening and most of today with him. It was awesome, and since I already met my goal for the week I’m not behind on anything. Last night while I waiting for him, I decided to start a different book instead of one on my list, I haven’t yet read Wither by Lauren Destafano, but have been meaning to soon anyway.

Happy reading and Happy Halloween!!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

