Top Ten Tuesday-Books On My TBR List For Winter

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by the Broke and the Bookish, with a different top ten book list each week. Feel free to go to their blog and join in on the fun!

This week: Top Ten Books On My To Be Read List For Winter

So there are a bunch of books that I’ve gotten recently that I haven’t had a chance to read yet, because new shiny books fall into my hands and I get distracted. Well this winter I hope to get through most of these (depending on how busy I am), so that I can get to new releases coming out in 2012!

All the covers are click-able, and go to descriptions on Goodreads.

  1. Demonglass by Rachel Hawkins
  2. Supernaturally by Kiersten White
  3. Divergent by Veronica Roth
  4. Delirium by Lauren Oliver
  5. Enclave by Ann Aguire
  6. Clarity by Kim Harrington
  7. Wildefire by Karsten Knight
  8. As I Wake by Elizabeth Scott
  9. The Faerie Ring by Kiki Hamilton
  10. Dearly, Departed by Lia Habel

What are you wanting to read this winter?

10 comments on “Top Ten Tuesday-Books On My TBR List For Winter

  1. I have Divergent on mine too! But I own all the books on your list…of which I’ve only read Supernaturally and Delirium, lol. Oh wait! I don’t own Wildfire…but still, that’s a lot! I need to get to them soon! And Delirium is amaziiiiiiing!! Hope you enjoy it!

  2. Awesome list! I see some of my favorites here like Divergent, Delirium, and The Faerie Ring. As I Wake and Dearly, Departed look fabulous too. Can’t wait to hear what you think of them!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

