Top Ten Tuesday-Books I Hope Santa Brings

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by the Broke and the Bookish, with a different top ten book list each week. Feel free to go to their blog and join in on the fun!

This week: Top Ten Books I Hope Santa Brings

These are all on my Christmas wishlist right now, hoping to get all of them, but we shall see!

What are you wanting Santa to bring?


5 comments on “Top Ten Tuesday-Books I Hope Santa Brings

  1. Ooh I loved Unearthly (it’s $0.99 for kindle right now!) and Shatter Me and Awaken. Clockwork Prince does sound amazing, doesn’t it? Hope Santa is very good to you this year and takes care of your list.
    Happy holidays!

  2. Awaken was great and The Scorpio Races is on my wish list too. Good luck on your Christmas wishes coming through.

    If you would like to see my list please visit epiphanyrenee.blogspot.com

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

