Happy New Years!!

Just wanted to wish everyone a happy new year! I hope you all had a great time, I spent it all with Joe and his family, it was awesome.

On another note, I’m thinking of actually making some resolutions this year, and see if I can accomplish them. Realistic ones of course.
-To complete my challenges for reading on this blog as best I can (100+ books, zombie and library challenge).
-To get better at writing reviews, and make more of them than last year.
-To move out with my fiancé, start wedding plans.

I will be back to fully update my blog tomorrow when I get home, I’ve only had access to my phone and it’s a bit harder. I’ve gotten lots of new books this week.

One comment on “Happy New Years!!

  1. Pingback: TGIF (1) « Kelseykins' Blog

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

