Bout of Books 3.0 Goals

It’s getting close to the 3rd round of Bout of Books! It starts next week on the 9th and goes until the 15th. You can still sign up here, and also make sure to check all the information for the co-hosts and other fun stuff.

So the last time, I managed to get 4 books done. This time I will aim for 5.

Although it’s not much more, I do have to consider the fact that I’m working all day, and I really only have the evenings and lunch breaks to read. And even if I don’t manage the goal, I still get to read!

The Books I plan on reading are:

  1. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
  2. Divergent by Veronica Roth
  3. Delirium by Lauren Oliver
  4. Crossed by Ally Condie
  5. Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater

I haven’t decided if I will make one blog when this starts and put all my updates there, or do a new one for each day. Either way, this is going to be lots of fun! I will be updating here, on my Twitter account as well as Goodreads.

13 comments on “Bout of Books 3.0 Goals

  1. Well that didn’t take long! LOL! Clockwork Prince is amazing, by the way. I can’t wait to see how you like it. The rest of your books are on my TBR list. Good luck with your goal of 5. That seems to be my Bout-of-Books limit. 😉

    • Yeah lol, thought it would take me longer.
      I’ve heard it’s really good, that’s why I’m reading it first, will definitely post what I think of it.
      Thanks, I just hope I can reach 5 🙂 If not at least I’ll have had fun!

  2. Pingback: TGIF (1) « Kelseykins' Blog

  3. Divergent is SO good. I hope that, if you’ve been reading it this past week, you’re enjoying it! Four ❤

    And I'm a big Maggie Stiefvater fan, so I absolutely LOVED The Scorpio Races. It's a bit of a slow-paced novel, but it's just so beautifully written.

    Happy reading this week!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

