TGIF (1)

TGIF is a weekly feature every Friday hosted by Ginger at GReads, to re-cap the week’s posts, and answer a question of the week. Feel free to join! (This is my first one)

This Week’s question: Reading Resolutions: What are some of your reading goals for the new year?

This is the first year that I’ve made myself some solid goals, including participating in 3 challenges.

  • Complete all reading challenges as best I can.
  • Take time to enjoy what I read, so I don’t rush through and get bored/frustrated.
  • Get better at writing reviews, and post more of them when I get the chance.
  • Have fun!

This Week’s Posts:

Happy New Years!!
Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’m excited to read in 2012
Bout of Books 3.0 Goals
The Faerie Ring by Kiki Hamilton

2 comments on “TGIF (1)

  1. I always do that!! I start rushing through books when I don’t like them that much but I just want to finish them! I’m definitely not doing that anymore :))

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

