In My Mailbox (7)

This is a weekly event hosted by The Story Siren, and a way to feature books that you receive during the week, either by mail, library, purchasing them, etc.

My last list only included Christmas Eve, so this one continues the books I got Christmas day and after.

There’s quite a few books this week, so I’m not going to include all the cover pictures for them, although they do link to Goodreads where you can view them there.

Gifts-eBooks:

I got a Giftcard for Christmas so I got a few books for my Kobo:

  • Shifters Series-Rachel Vincent: Stray, Rogue, Pride, Prey, Shift, Alpha (one book isn’t working right now, hoping Kobo will fix it soon)
  • Deadfall-Shaun Jeffrey (received from the author)

Gifts-Paperback/Hardcover:

Bought:

I hope I got them all on here and didn’t miss any!

7 comments on “In My Mailbox (7)

  1. You had an excellent week, Kelsey! Unearthly, Graceling and Fire are big favorites. And The Scorpio Races sounds excellent.

    And The Shifters series looks like it will be fun too.

    Have a great week!

  2. Pingback: TGIF (2)-2012 Must Reads « Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

