Bout of Books Challenge-Day 1

Bout of Books

Today’s challenge for the readathon is hosted by Hannah at Once Upon a Time, and the challenge is to show your TBR pile, then visit others who have made one and comment on any similar books or just for fun!

Well, most of my pile of books to read are on my Kobo, so the picture I post will be all of the bound books on my shelf, which is only a few at the moment, but ones that are apparently really good!

I had to wait until I got home from work to do this, so will see how many other people’s blogs I can get to 🙂 I will also try to participate in all the challenges, will see how that goes. The updates for the readathon will be added later tonight.

7 comments on “Bout of Books Challenge-Day 1

  1. Your pile is so pretty, Kelsey!
    And yes, we both have Unearthly on our TBR piles — I won’t be reading it for the read-a-thon, but I will read it soon, everyone says wonders about it. And look, you have Graceling there, that’s a good book. 🙂

  2. 2 books I’ve read, 3 I’m a little jealous of, and one I’m curious about. Brilliant 😉
    Dearly Departed is fantastic and Graceling I’ve been pining after for a while. Love your pretty hardbacks.

  3. Pingback: TGIF (2)-2012 Must Reads « Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

