Bout of Books Challenge-Day 2 Book to Movie

Bout of Books

Today’s challenge for the readathon is hosted by Poison over at Picked by Poison, and the challenge is list the main characters of a book, and say what actors would play them if it became a movie.

I’ve never done something like this before, and I’m also not the best for remembering certain actors and such, but will give it a try so bear with me!

I have chosen Frostbitten by Kelley Armstrong, not only was it an awesome book, but she’s one of my favourite authors.

For Elena, I chose Ali Larter , because she’s awesome and she could definitely play the badass werewolf girl.

For Clayton, I chose Chris Hemsworth. He was the guy in the movie Thor, but just give him shorter blonder hair, maybe make it a bit curly, and he can learn a southern accent.

Just like yesterday, the updates for my reading will be posted later tonight 🙂

3 comments on “Bout of Books Challenge-Day 2 Book to Movie

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

