TGIF (2)-2012 Must Reads

TGIF is a weekly feature every Friday hosted by Ginger at GReads, to re-cap the week’s posts, and answer a question of the week. Feel free to join!

This Week’s question: 2012 Must Reads: Which books are at the top of your list to be read this year (new or old releases)?

I have a few books that I already own that I want to read, and many coming out this year, so I will do a small list of each.

Currently Own:

  • Graceling & Fire- Kristin Cashore
  • Dearly, Departed- Lia Habel
  • Unearthly- Cynthia Hand
  • Daughter of Smoke & Bone- Laini Taylor
  • Enclave- Ann Aquire

Coming Soon:

  • The Calling- Kelly Armstrong
  • Black Heart-Holly Black
  • A Beautiful Evil- Kelly Keaton
  • City of Lost Souls- Cassandra Clare
  • Girl of Nightmares- Kendare Blake
  • Pandemonium- Veronica Roth
  • Until I die-Amy PLum

This Week’s Posts:

On My Wishlist (7)
In My Mailbox (7)
Bout of Books Challenge-Day 1
Bout of Books 3.0 Updates
Bout of Books Challenge-Day 2 Book to Movie
Soul Screamers Reading Challenge
Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare-Review

10 comments on “TGIF (2)-2012 Must Reads

    • I will definitely enjoy them, since I keep hearing good things, good thing the third is coming out shortly after I read them!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

