In My Mailbox (8)

This is a weekly event hosted by The Story Siren, and a way to feature books that you receive during the week, either by mail, library, purchasing them, etc.

NetGalley:

I signed up for this just recently, and I got approved to read 2! I can’t wait to read them too.

I haven’t bought anything at the moment, or gotten any from the library, but I will have some more next week.

2 comments on “In My Mailbox (8)

  1. Way to go! Netgalley is very addictive and they have some great titles. I just requested Starters this weekend – fingers crossed that I get approved. Can’t wait to hear what you think of these two.
    Happy reading!

  2. Pingback: TGIF (3)-Recommend It « Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

