Bout of Books 3.0 Wrap-Up

Well the read-a-thon is done as of yesterday, so here is the small wrap-up post for the reading I did. Here is the full version of the updates for last week.

Goals:

  • Read 5 Books
  • Meet new people

I did meet some new people, and am following some more blogs and twitter peeps. I definitely need to try and comment mroe on people’s blogs and on twitter, will try my best.  As for my book goals, I only managed 2 finished books, but they were awesome ones! And I had a great time reading and talking to others, so it was well worth it.

Books:

  1. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
  2. Divergent by Veronica Roth
  3. Delirium by Lauren Oliver
  4. Crossed by Ally Condie
  5. Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater
3 comments on “Bout of Books 3.0 Wrap-Up

  1. The books that you finished are awesome books. I haven’t read Divergent, but I know that it is a book that needs to be read. I’m glad you started with Clockwork Prince. That was my absolute favorite book from last year. I love the Mortal Instruments too, but the Infernal Devices will always be my first Cassie Clare love. I think it’s because Clockwork Angel was the first book of hers that I read. Congrats on getting as much read as you did! 😉

  2. Pingback: TGIF (3)-Recommend It « Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

