TGIF (7)-Book Blogger Pride

TGIF is a weekly feature every Friday hosted by Ginger at GReads, to re-cap the week’s posts, and answer a question of the week. Feel free to join!

This Week’s question: Book Blogger Pride: What do you take pride in when it comes to blogging?


I always try to do my best, write reviews for books when I get the chance, being fair in the review with my honest opinion. I know I may not be the most popular blog, but I like posting on here and any comments I receive make me feel special.

Just having fun, meeting new people and putting a good effort into what I write make it worth it, and make me a little proud when I have something I can share that not only I like but that other people might as well.

This Week’s Posts:

Fracture by Megan Miranda-Review

2 comments on “TGIF (7)-Book Blogger Pride

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

