In My Mailbox (15)

This is a weekly event hosted by The Story Siren, and a way to feature books that you receive during the week, either by mail, library, purchasing them, etc.

Library:

  • Bewitching by Alex Flinn
  • The Catastrophic History of Me and You by Jess Rothenberg

Netgalley:

  • The Moonstone Series by Marilee Brothers-Got an email from Netgalley promoting this one, so decided to see what it was like.

Bought (Kobo):

  • Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver- Couldn’t wait for the library copy, it would have taken months, and after just finishing the first book, I needed to read this one!
  • Hana by Lauren Oliver

Won:

  • My Soul to Keep by Rachel Vincent- I won this from the Soul Screamers Reading Challenge Giveaway, hosted by Fiktshun! I had a choice of the books, and since I already owned the first two in an Omnibus on my Kobo, I decided the third was the way to go.
8 comments on “In My Mailbox (15)

  1. I need to get Pandemonium! Wait, I need to read Delirium first! Clearly, I’m behind. 🙂 Great books! I got the NetGalley email for the Moonstone books, but wasn’t sure how I felt about committing to 4 books. I’m interested to see what you think of them!

    Happy reading!

  2. Excellent library books! Bewitching has been getting pretty good reviews, and I also enjoyed Catastrophic. My daughter is reading Pandemonium and I can’t wait to get my hands on it. Interested to see what you think of it and the Moonstone series.

    Happy reading, Kelsey!

  3. Pingback: TGIF (9)-Social Networking | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

