Kelsey’s Vacation Giveaway!

It’s time for my first giveaway! I’ve been wanting to offer something to the people who visit my blog, and what better way than this, all while I’m on vacation from work!

Here’s the details:

  • It will run from March 12th to the 16th
  • Open Internationally (as long as the Book Depository can deliver to you)
  • The Prize is a book of your choice, with a max value of $15 CDN on The Book Depository!
  • To enter, comment below where you would like to go on a vacation, and also include an email or a Twitter name so I can contact you if you win.

On the 17th, I will use a random generator to pick the winner. They will have a week to respond back, otherwise I will have to choose someone else.

Thanks to all those who are going to participate, please feel free to pass along this info!

This Giveaway is now closed

The winner is…

Veronica!

I will be contacting you soon to let you know!

Thank you to everyone who participated, I will have another one in the future.

12 comments on “Kelsey’s Vacation Giveaway!

  1. What a fun giveaway! I would love to go on vacation to London. I’ve been itching to go back there. Hope you are having a great vacation, Kelsey!

  2. Pingback: TGIF (9)-Social Networking | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

  3. I would love to go to Fiji and lay in the sun on a private island!
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    lexie.bookbug at gmail dot com

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

