TGIF (9)-Social Networking

TGIF is a weekly feature every Friday hosted by Ginger at GReads, to re-cap the week’s posts, and answer a question of the week. Feel free to join!

This Week’s question: Social Networking: Do you use Twitter or Facebook to promote your blog?  How has it benefited your book blogging experience? If not, how do you promote your blog? Share your twitter handle and/or Facebook link!

I mostly use Twitter, but just recently opened a Google+ account, though no plans for Facebook just yet. I want to redesign my blog before I venture into that site.

I think Twitter helps me stay connected with other bloggers and authors, helps them to keep updated on my blog and reading habits with the Goodreads updates.


This Week’s Posts:

On My Wishlist (15)
In My Mailbox (15)
Kelsey’s Vacation Giveaway!
Harbinger by Sara Wilson Etienne-Review

This is also the last day for my giveaway, it will end at midnight tonight. So enter now for your chance to win a free book of your choice!

5 comments on “TGIF (9)-Social Networking

    • I made a second account for this blog, you can make certain things private for certain groups of people if you don’t want them all to see your pics and stuff

  1. I love being able to connect with authors on Twitter! I really enjoy Facebook, too — probably more for following other blogs (aside from my Google Reader). I like posting what I’m reading on Facebook. Hope you start using it one day!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

