In My Mailbox (17)

This is a weekly event hosted by The Story Siren, and a way to feature books that you receive during the week, either by mail, library, purchasing them, etc.

Library:

After reading so many library books, it reminds me how much I like reading them compared to my Kobo. I do love my Kobo, but there’s just something about a nice cover, and the physical pages.

I’m so glad I have a library that I can borrow the books. I just decided to quit my second job, I was hardly making any money at all with it, so the library will help me save! In the library challenge for this year, I’m already at half done my goal.

11 comments on “In My Mailbox (17)

    • I do love my Kobo, because sometimes the books are cheaper on that site and I’ve run out of shelf space, but with the library I don’t have to worry about it 🙂
      Go see if they do! It’s very shiny

  1. Yes, I love visiting my local library! They give me books for free! :p I’d like to read Under the Never Sky, b/c I’ve heard great things about it. Enjoy your books!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

