WWW Wednesdays (1)

This is hosted by the blog Should be Reading, and it is a weekly event where you share (1) What you’re currently reading, (2) What you recently finished reading, and (3) What you think you’ll read next.

I decided to start this, because I love to know what others are reading. It gives me ideas to add to my TBR list, and I can share with others what I’m reading too.

What are you currently reading?

Right now I’m reading Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers on my Kobo. I got it from Net Galley, and so far it’s awesome! I’m loving every second of it.

What did you recently finish reading?

Partials by Dan Wells, I have a review here.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Good question. I have a bunch of library books to get through, so either Shattered Souls by, or Croak by Gina Damico, haven’t decided which one yet.

8 comments on “WWW Wednesdays (1)

  1. I love to see what people are reading too, and you are reading some excellent books! I liked Shattered Souls, and Croak looks interesting. Glad to hear Grave Mercy is a good one.
    Happy reading!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

