In My Mailbox (18)

This is a weekly event hosted by The Story Siren, and a way to feature books that you receive during the week, either by mail, library, purchasing them, etc.

Library:

I know I usually have quite a few books from the library every week, but they were starting to build up, so I decided to suspend all of the ones I had waiting for a few weeks, and work on the ones I have right now.

Netgalley:

  • Kill Me Softly by Sarah Cross- Got a copy of this for my Kobo thanks to EgmontUSA!
16 comments on “In My Mailbox (18)

  1. I just returned all my library books so I can catch up on review books. They definitely do pile up! Kill me Softly looks very intriguing and the cover is so eerie. Can’t wait to hear what you think of it.

    • I request a bunch from the library, but they come in so fast! I have a bunch on my shelf I haven’t even gotten to because I keep asking for more haha.

  2. Pingback: TGIF (11)-Book Series Finales | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

