In My Mailbox (19)

This is a weekly event hosted by The Story Siren, and a way to feature books that you receive during the week, either by mail, library, purchasing them, etc.

Bought (Kobo):

  • The Goddess Hunt (novella) by Aimee Carter
  • Goddess Interrupted by Aimee Carter- I got a 20% off coupon from Kobo for being with them a year now, so decided to get this! My library doesn’t carry any copies, but they have tons of the first book.
11 comments on “In My Mailbox (19)

  1. LOVE your mailbox! I just finished reading The Goddess Hunt on Friday … it was really good! And you’re going to love Goddess, Interrupted … I love this series!

    I find my library doesn’t carry a lot of Harlequin Teen books, which is sad since there are some really good titles!

    • Thanks!! They seem to have the first book, but that’s it, they definitely need to add more Harlequin teen titles! I can’t wait to get to reading it 🙂

    • Ooh I will have to check that one out as well, I think it’s on my TBR list at the moment. I lvoe when books ahve mythology mixed in 🙂
      Go read it!

    • Thanks, I will! I hear good things too, can’t wait to read it 🙂
      Glad you joined in! Feel free to leave your link so I can have a look at your entries 🙂

  2. Pingback: TGIF (11)-Musical Stories | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

