In My Mailbox (20)

This is a weekly event hosted by The Story Siren, and a way to feature books that you receive during the week, either by mail, library, purchasing them, etc.

Library:

  • Everneath by Brodi Ashton
  • Scarlet by A.C. Gaughen

Won:

  • Grave Mercy by R.L Lafevers- I won this on Xpresso Reads‘ blog, and the publisher Thomas Allen & Son shipped it to me, I was so excited to see this in the mail! Thank you!
12 comments on “In My Mailbox (20)

  1. I loved Everneath and Brodi Ashton was so sweet when I met her over the weekend. I’ve heard mixed reviews on Grave Mercy, I want to read it still but just not in a hurry. That’s awesome that you won it. I have poor luck with that.

    Wow you have some great books here. I love Cassandra Clare and for some reason The Calling cover just draws me in.

    My IMM

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

