WWW Wednesdays (4)

This is hosted by the blog Should be Reading, and it is a weekly event where you share (1) What you’re currently reading, (2) What you recently finished reading, and (3) What you think you’ll read next.

I love to know what others are reading, and participating gives me ideas to add to my TBR list, while sharing what I’m reading. Clicking the covers will bring you to the books on Goodreads.

What are you currently reading?

  • Scarlet by A.C. Gaughen- Really like it so far, who wouldn’t love a Robin Hood based story!

What did you recently finish reading?

  • My Soul to Keep by Rachel Vincent (review)- Loved this book, can’t wait to read the next one 🙂

What do you think you’ll read next?

  • Everneath by Brodi Ashton- I got this from the library recently, so will be reading it next before it needs to be returned.

What are you reading?

11 comments on “WWW Wednesdays (4)

  1. I’ve heard such great things about Scarlet- I’m glad you’re liking it! Everneath was pretty good, although it was a little slow at the beginning, and it’s a little hard to get into. I hope you enjoy both Scarlet and Everneath! =)

    -Aneeqah @ My Not So Real Life

    • Scarlet was awesome!! I just finished reading it. I do keep hearing that Everneath is slow to begin, hopefully I can get through that and enjoy it 🙂

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

