In My Mailbox (21)

This is a weekly event hosted by The Story Siren, and a way to feature books that you receive during the week, either by mail, library, purchasing them, etc.

Bought:

  • Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins- I already have all the books on my Kobo, but my fiance has the first two in hardcover format. I decided to get him this one as a little gift, so technically it’s part of my collection too now!
  • Beastly by Alex Flinn- I loved her Bewitching book, and I’ve been wanting to get a copy of this one for myself for a while. This version has a special diary from Lindy in it as well.

Won:

I got this package from Stepping Out of the Page’s Charity Blog Hop Giveaway! This charity helps support Mental Health, and there were lots of goodies included, I plan to send the postcards to some of my friends too 🙂

 

17 comments on “In My Mailbox (21)

    • Well, the only one I’ve read so far is Bewitching, but I’d say start with Beastly first, then read that one, I think they are part of a series (according to Goodreads). Another one I wanted to try out was Cloaked, so you could check it out too 🙂

  1. Pingback: TGIF (12)-Reading Blues | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

