Zombie Surprise Giveaway!

I haven’t done a giveaway in a little while, so I decided to toss together something fun, while also cleaning my shelf!

The prize, is of course a surprise! But it does involve some Zombie books from my bookshelf, and another little gift I’m going to add for the winner.

  • Open to Canada and US only (shipping can be expensive, sorry)
  • This contest will be open from May 2nd at 12:01 am to May 6th at 11:59 pm EST.
  • A random generator will be used to choose the winner.
  • They will be given one week to respond to their email with an address for shipping, or I will choose another person.
  • To enter, fill out the form below.
  • One entry per person.
  • Be sure to also check my Contest Policy

If you have any other questions, or are unsure if I can ship to you, please send me an email.

If anyone wants to pass this around or tweet about it, that would be very much appreciated!

This giveaway is now closed.

#3 was Jean!

I will be sending you an e-mail shortly, than k you to all who participated!

3 comments on “Zombie Surprise Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: TGIF (13)-Literary Vacations | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

