Bout of Books-Day 5 Mini-Challenge

I know, I have been failing so much in actually doing these challenges! But such is the busy life. So today’s Challenge is hosted over at The Reading Housewives of Indiana, and the purpose is books & shoes, matching them together. I love this idea!

My Updates so far

Dearly Departed & Victorian shoes-Red for zombie fighting and to hide any blood lol.

Beastly & shoes that look like Roses. Would be even better if they were white roses for the story 🙂

14 comments on “Bout of Books-Day 5 Mini-Challenge

  1. Pingback: TGIF (16)-Show Me Your Cover | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

