Bout of Books Wrap-up

Bout of Books Read-a-Thon

I know, I’m a day late for this, but like I said I was camping all weekend, and just got back yesterday afternoon, then went to a birthday party!

The camping was awesome! I did get some reading done, my book however got dropped a few times, and I don’t think it enjoyed the camping with all the curling of the cover. But that aside, I’ll sum up what I achieved.

For my goals, I said I would try for 3, but I only got one book done. As for the pages, I read a total of 880! I think I still did pretty good with working during the day and being busy and then out of town, and I met some awesome new people and some new blogs to follow 🙂

And lastly, my giveaway was much loved! I got a ton of entries, and the winner is announced in the original post here.

I hope everyone had as much fun as I did, and I can’t wait for the next one!

5 comments on “Bout of Books Wrap-up

  1. Pingback: TGIF (16)-Show Me Your Cover | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

