TGIF (20)-Best I’ve Read So Far

TGIF is a weekly feature every Friday hosted by Ginger at GReads, to re-cap the week’s posts, and answer a question of the week. Feel free to join!

This Week’s question:  Best I’ve Read So Far: We’re half way through the year (crazy how time flies!), which top 3 books are the best you’ve read so far this year?

Ahh it’s so hard to choose! I made a list the other week of my favourite 5 which was hard enough to do, so I’ll choose some other books that I didn’t get to add to that list, but I loved very much while reading!

  • The First Days by Rhiannon Frater- I absolutely loved this whole series, it was the perfect zombie book, and it was led by two girls who kicked zombie butt!
  • Born Wicked by Jessica Spotswood- I loved this witch book so much, and I definitely need to get my own copy soon.
  • The Gathering Storm by Robin Bridges- Another book that I need to get my own copy of, but I just fell in love with all the magic and ballrooms and class of it.

Reviews:

Fighting to Survive by Rhiannon Frater
Siege by Rhiannon Frater

This Week’s Posts:

WWW Wednesdays (14)
From the Review Pile (8)

What are some of your favourite books so far this year!

8 comments on “TGIF (20)-Best I’ve Read So Far

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

