2012 Reading Challenges-Half Done!

Half of the year is over, so I wanted to re-cap on all I’ve managed to do so far for the reading challenges I’m participating in. This should also motivate me to get them all finished in the next 6 months!

If you are participating in any challenges and want to share your progress below feel free to do so!

For this I went for the goal of 24 books from the library in a year.

Progress: 22

So for this one I’m doing really good! With plenty of time left for two books, I will probably be closer to the next goal of 36.

I went with 100 exactly, since last year my goal was a lot less.

Progress: 63

Over half done this one, shouldn’t be a problem to keep this up, but you never know what might come up.

I aimed for 6 books for this one. I made it lower, since I’m still getting into this genre.

Progress: 7

Completed and still going!

This reading challenge is officially over now, but I had so much fun with it!

Progress: Completed!

I won the new book as well, and it was awesome!

Do you have any challenges that you want to share you progress on?

One comment on “2012 Reading Challenges-Half Done!

  1. Pingback: TGIF (21)-Comfort Reads | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

