Showcase Sunday (6)

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

Won:

  • Before I Wake by Rachel Vincent- I won this in the Soul Screamer’s Challenge, which is over now but was so much fun! And of course I’ve already read it since I’ve gotten it.

NetGalley:

  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas- I’ve been really wanting to read this book! Having some issues actually viewing the text properly on my Kobo, so will keep trying to get it working, or I may just buy it after its out.

Leave your link to your post below and I will check it out!

20 comments on “Showcase Sunday (6)

  1. Great books! I still need to read the Soul Screamers books! I had seen them at WalMart MONTHS ago and really should’ve bought them, but I had an armful of books to begin with and was already spending enough. Now I wish I had bought them!

    Enjoy your reading!

    • You should look into the volumes that have more than one book, I think the second one is coming out soon, that’ll save a bit!
      Thanks 🙂

  2. I received THRONE OF GLASS about a month ago. I’ve been hearing all sorts of rave reviews about it, so I really can’t wait to get started. 😀 Congrats on winning MY SOUL TO WAKE. I still have to read the first book, haha.

    Enjoy all your books, and thanks for stopping by my blog!

  3. Congrats on your book win! Bummer About the ToG formatting. I haven’t checked that out on my kindle yet. It sounds really good though.

  4. Pingback: TGIF (21)-Comfort Reads | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

