RAK June Wrap-up

Book Soulmates

I still love this idea, and I can’t believe how kind other bloggers can be! I wasn’t expecting to actually get anything this month, but I was glad to give. Then two awesome people decided to send me some books!

What I got:

  • The First Days by Rhiannon Frater from Kristilyn @ Reading In Winter– She got me a copy for my Kobo, and it was such an awesome series!
  • Torn and Ascend by Amanda Hocking from Lisa @ Dizneeee’s World of Books– She’s shipped me both of these, they are still in the mail but I’m very excited!

What I sent:

  • Masque of Red Death by Bethany Griffin for Kendra @ In My Book Nook
  • Someone Else’s Life by Katie Dale for Kristilyn @ Reading In Winter– I sent this one a bit late in the month, so it’s still shipping, but I hope she loves it!

I hope to participate more in the months to come, I don’t know if I can next month or not, but I hope everyone that does has fun! If you want to share your RAK post below I would love to see it!

4 comments on “RAK June Wrap-up

  1. Oooh … good month! I bought the Amanda Hocking books last month — now I just need the time to read them! Can’t wait to get Someone Else’s Life! I figured I’d add it to July’s recap. 🙂

    Happy reading!

    • Yay, we can enjoy the Amanda books together!
      That’s a good idea keeping it for next month, I’m not participating in July’s RAK, but I’ll be sure to check out your wrap-up post 🙂

      • I’ve already started my wrap up post! I like to be prepared …

        Can’t wait to read the Amanda Hocking books! I’m always happy to find books for a reasonable price — especially when I can get ALL the books in a series!

  2. Pingback: TGIF (21)-Comfort Reads | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

