Showcase Sunday (7)

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

Mail:

This is two sides of a postcard that I got, straight from the author! It was very sweet of Ruth to send this to me, as well as sign it.

I got these two books from the publisher, I’ve been wanting to read this series for a while and I’m so glad I got them. Thank you to Thomas Allen & Son and Houghton Mifflin Harcourt!

NetGalley:

  • Confessions of an Angry Girl by Louise Rozett

Leave your link to your post below and I will check it out!

23 comments on “Showcase Sunday (7)

  1. I haven’t heard of either of the books but they have pretty covers! I’ll have to check them out on goodreads.

    Aww that’s nice about the post card! Have you read the first book? I’ll have to check out your review if you have!

    Jordon @ Miss Book Reviews

  2. Kelsey, ok, so this is totally random and has nothing to do with books, but I had to tell you that I absolutely LOVE the quilt that you place your books on to post :). It is soooo pretty!! So yes, I have quilt envy 😉 lol….and I pretty much think this every week when I open your Showcare Sunday! Ok, that is all! Have a wonderful week!!

  3. Those Kersten Hamilton books look great — very pretty covers, too! I’m excited to read Confessions of an Angry Girl! I’m almost caught up on my NetGalley reads, so it will be read later this month!

    Enjoy your reading!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

