Weekly Wrap-up: September 1-7

This post was created to sum up my week with all the posts, books I read and everything else that is going on. It will be up every Saturday.

Books Read:

Click images to be taken to Goodreads info.

  • Sisters Red by Jackson Pearce
  • Word and Breath by Susannah Noel
  • Sweetly by Jackson Pearce

Reviews:

Other Posts:

Current Giveaways:

As part of the blog tour, I’m holding a Giveaway for a Hardcover copy of Stormdancer by Jay Kristoff. Definitely check it out!

Stormdancer Giveaway-September 1st-24th

What’s New:

I haven’t been on the blog too much this week. My internet is still acting up, and luckily it’s working right now *crosses fingers*. And the new power cable they were supposed to send was supposed to be here Tuesday. Apparently they attempted delivery, so I have to find the time to get the car when my fiance isn’t working and get over there.

In other news I’m heading out to another wedding venue later today! I’m really excited for this one, my coworker says she’s been there before and it was beautiful. We have another meeting with a different place tomorrow too!

Aside from that I have just been working and reading as best I can. I also have so many blogs to catch up to in my Google Reader, but I don’t know how long my internet will last so I  may wait a bit. If I haven’t commented on yours and I usually do, don’t worry, I don’t hate you! ❤

What have you been up to this week, did I miss much in the book blogging world?

One comment on “Weekly Wrap-up: September 1-7

  1. I feel bad for your shoddy internet! I’ve had issues, but it’s usually with the internet provider. They’re TERRIBLE at getting back to me for anything, but it gets fixed eventually.

    I hope you like this wedding venue!

    Have an awesome week, Kelsey!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

