Weekly Wrap-up: September 8-14

This post was created to sum up my week with all the posts, books I read and everything else that is going on. It will be up every Saturday.

Books Read:

Click images to be taken to Goodreads info.

  • For Darkness Shows the Stars by Diana Peterfreund

Reviews:

Other Posts:

Current Giveaways:

As part of the blog tour, I’m holding a Giveaway for a Hardcover copy of Stormdancer by Jay Kristoff. Definitely check it out!

Stormdancer Giveaway-September 1st-24th

What’s New:

I was actually sick a good part of the week, so trying to catch up on blogging and such as best I can. I finally got my internet back at home too! It was just the power chord malfunctioning so luckily the one they sent worked perfectly. It’s crazy how I felt like I missed so much in the blogging world in just that short time!

In the way of reading I didn’t get a whole lot done, but the book I read and the one I’m trying to finish now are much longer. I also got some awesome stuff in the mail and from the library, of which I’ll show tomorrow. 🙂

It’s been a pretty slow going week so not much else to update you on. If something happened that you think I missed, please let me know!

What have you been up to this week?

3 comments on “Weekly Wrap-up: September 8-14

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

