Weekly Wrap-up: September 22-28

This post was created to sum up my week with all the posts, books I read and everything else that is going on. It will be up every Saturday.

Books Read:

Click images to be taken to Goodreads info.

  • Pure by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • My Super Sweet Sixteenth Century by Rachel Harris

Reviews:

Other Posts:

What’s New:

Again this week I was sick. Last time I was just a bit work out and had a stuffy nose, and it was gone in like 2 days. This time I had the full blown cold, sore throat, blocked nasals, headache and of course fever. I ended up taking Monday off work, but I was so miserable that I couldn’t even concentrate on reading. But aside from that, my week wasn’t actually terrible!

I got an awesome gift in the mail from a fellow blogger (Kristilyn), which I will show on my post tomorrow. The same day that I picked the winner for the Stormdancer giveaway, turns out I won a giveaway too! It just proves that little things like that can brighten my day so much, especially when the winner of my giveaway was so happy!

On Wednesday I came home and apparently Joe was bored on his day off, because my bookshelf was pretty much bare and all in boxes. I wasn’t expecting that and it was a shock to see so much empty space! We are planning to move in the next few months, but we haven’t actually signed for an apartment or anything yet. But he likes to be prepared and we’ve already started packing a bunch of stuff. So I’m pretty much going to be reading my Kobo and library books until we move and get unpacked, not that I mind though, there’s tons of books on there that need to be read!

What have you been up to this week?

6 comments on “Weekly Wrap-up: September 22-28

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

