Bloggiesta: Fall 2012 Wrap-up

This was hosted by Suey from It’s All About Books and Danielle at There’s a Book, from September 28th to the 30th. If you have a wrap-up post make sure you enter it HERE.

My goals:

  • Add all current reviews to Goodreads. –Done!
  • Organize bookshelves on Goodreads- I deleted books I no longer wanted, but still have to go through what I need to read.
  • Check and update policies as needed.- Done!
  • Update all 2012 challenges with books read- Done! I didn’t link reviews but that wasn’t urgent.
  • Organize my notebook that I plan blog posts in.-Done! I even colour coded it this time around.
  • Change background.-Done! I love the bubbles 🙂
  • Update my About Me page-Done! Even added a picture
  • Comment on as many participants blogs as I can.-Tried my best to!
  • Do most of the mini-challenges.-I read them all but didn’t really do a whole lot of them.
  • Be active on Twitter!-Made it to two of the chats!

I also joined an affiliate program with the Book Depository, and am currently in the process of updating my reviews with series link to the other books, among other things.

Buy This Book from Book Depository, Free Delivery World Wide

How did you do?

23 comments on “Bloggiesta: Fall 2012 Wrap-up

  1. Yay, great job! Hmm I’m interested in being a Book Depository affiliate… Sounds interesting! I just looked into Amazon and for some reason, residents of Illinois aren’t allowed to participate. But then again, it’s Illinois so I’m not really shocked.
    Great job! I’m glad you got so much done 🙂

  2. Good job! You’ve got a lot done (some of which I need to do myself). I’ve never been an affiliate so I might take a look at that in the next week.

  3. Basically you are awesome!

    I have stopped keeping TBR lists because I find them too overwhelming to keep up with. At one point I had an Amazon wish list (ok, I still do), but it’s so outdated.

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

