Weekly Wrap-up: September 29-October 5th

This post was created to sum up my week with all the posts, books I read and everything else that is going on. It will be up every Saturday.

Books Read:

Click images to be taken to Goodreads info.

  • This is Not a Test by Courtney Summers

Reviews:

Other Posts:

What’s New:

I’m not going to be here much this weekend, today is my mom’s birthday and I’m taking her out to dinner and hanging out, as well as getting new tires for the car. Then tomorrow we have to go to Joe’s family’s dinner. Monday I’m off work luckily because it’s Thanksgiving, but it’s still going to be a busy weekend. I may not get to comment on any blogs until Monday or next week!

And next week is my anniversary! We will have been together 3 years, and he has a surprise for me. Next year I’m hoping that we can get married, but before I plan we need to get our own place and figure out money-stuffs. So I’m definitely excited!

Happy Thanksgiving to my Canadian followers!

What have you been up to this week?

6 comments on “Weekly Wrap-up: September 29-October 5th

  1. You always surprise me with how much you get done with book reading and reviews. Have a great weekend, and Happy Thanksgiving! Enjoy a fabulous time with your family, and have fun celebrating your anniversary in the coming week 🙂

  2. Sounds like a good weekend, with Thanksgiving and your mom’s b-day, AND your anniversary is coming up! Exciting! 🙂

    Yay for reading This is Not a Test!!

    Hope you have another good week!

  3. Happy Thanksgiving, Kelsey! I have This is Not a Test on my nightstand and I’m looking forward to your review. You have been busy lately and still keeping up with reading and your blog – impressive! Have a great week 🙂

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

